It’s been a few years….

So, it’s been a few years, I wasn’t sure if I’d ever resurrect my blog, but the kids are older now and I have a little more time. A few years ago (2018 to be exact) I had a terrible, serious health scare. I will share the story when the time is right and I don’t have to cry every time I sit at the computer to write about it.

6 years have come and gone. 6 years of birthdays, Christmases, anniversaries and so much more. 6 years is an awfully long time!

I looked back on this blog a few weeks ago and I am so glad that I was able to find it again! So many memories!! Thank you word press for not sending me out to pasture in into the vast blogosphere. So, I’ve decided to resurrect it, for myself and to be a “living journal” for the future. I don’t journal, heck I only kept a baby book for Mj for a whole month! I am NO good at keeping records…at least I didn’t think I was.

So this is my first “new” post. I hope that you can get a little something out of my words…if not, I’ll gladly keep them for myself. ❤

One thought on “It’s been a few years….

Leave a comment